Примеры проектов

Октябрь 2019

Поздравления с новым проектом

29 октября были успешно установлены компоненты для обезвоживания Hubei Shengda Paper 5200/600. Вся машина оснащена керамическими компонентами Shandong Guiyuan. На данный момент Shandong Guiyuan поддерживает около 50 проектов бумагоделательных машин мощностью более 150 000 тонн в год.

Благодарим всех клиентов, выбравших бренд SICER за доверие, и мы продолжим стремиться к совершенству и инновациям. Лучшая благодарность - защитить производственную линию клиента лучшими продуктами и лучшим обслуживанием.

25
26
27

Январь 2018 г.

Поздравления с новым проектом

Поздравляю!

БДМ нового проекта 5600/1000 успешно работает! Верхний формирователь дуги был оснащен керамическими обезвоживающими элементами SICER.

Спасибо всем, кто продвигает локализацию обезвоживающих элементов на высокоскоростной бумагоделательной машине. Спасибо за доверие и поддержку. 

Перед лицом сильных убеждений все трудности станут незначительными.

23
24

Июль 2017 г.

Бумагоделательная машина Guangxi 6600/1300 бесперебойно работает в течение одного года

Сердечно поздравляем бумагоделательную машину Guangxi 6600/1300 с бесперебойной работой компонентов обезвоживания в течение одного года. Ответный визит был проинформирован о том, что срок службы формовочной сети составляет до 10 месяцев, а качество бумаги и потребление энергии полностью соответствуют европейским стандартам.

Спасибо специалистам Valmet за советы, помощь. Благодарение друзьям, которые укрепляют обмены и сотрудничество Valmet и SICER.

20
21
22

Июнь 2017 г.

Проект крупномасштабной формовочной машины успешно прошел проверку заказчика.

3 июня 2017 г. прибыл большой ящик для формовочной машины. Вес каждой коробки - около 10 тонн. SICER предоставила лучшую керамику.

13 июня 2017 года г-н Лю Гэн с завода по производству бумагоделательного оборудования и г-н Фрэнк Браун, британский заказчик, посетили зону нового завода и протестировали коробку и керамику.

14
17
15
18
16
19

Декабрь 2016 г.

Запуск проекта трехпроводной высокоскоростной бумагоделательной машины 5800/700

29 декабря 2016 года керамический обезвоживающий компонент высокоскоростной бумагоделательной машины India Triassic 5800/700 сегодня начал завершающую стадию установки.

Это бумагоделательное оборудование на сегодняшний день является крупнейшей бумагоделательной машиной Китая в Индии, самой широкой бумагой, самой быстрой машиной, которая использует самые передовые технологии. От имени высшего уровня производства отечественных высокоскоростных бумагоделательных машин, компания Shandong Changhua paper Machinery and equipment company design и производит.

Компания Changhua придает большое значение качеству керамики высшего качества, в соответствии с прошлой практикой, импортный бренд должен быть лучшим выбором. На этот раз выберите SICER, что свидетельствует о том, что бренд SICER глубоко укоренился в сердцах клиентов, а качество продукции полностью признано пользователями. История компонентов обезвоживания высокоскоростной бумагоделательной машины импортного бренда монополии закончилась, появятся альтернативные продукты.

Это станет важной вехой для SICER в области производства керамических обезвоживающих компонентов для высокоскоростных бумагоделательных машин в мире, и это хороший шанс для расширения зарубежного рынка.

12
13
10

Июнь 2016 г.

Поздравляем Taizhou Forest 5200/900 трехпроводной бумагоделательной машины слово гладко

Проект по обезвоживанию компонентов бумагоделательной машины 5200, разработанный Sicer для трехслойной проволоки для Taizhou Forest Paper Co., Ltd., является важной вехой для нашего выхода на рынок высокоскоростных бумагоделательных машин. Максимальная рабочая скорость составляет до 921 м / мин, и успешно разрушает зарубежный монополист на обезвоживающие компоненты в области китайских высокоскоростных бумагоделательных машин. В результате его суточная выработка превысила 1000 тонн, а срок службы формовочной проволоки до 125 дней, что на 38,9% меньше затрат по сравнению с аналогичными проектами зарубежных брендов, позволил получить довольно заметный эффект экономии. Альтернатива импортным продуктам также приносит значительные экономические и социальные выгоды.

11

Май 2016

Керамические обезвоживающие элементы, используемые на упаковочной бумагоделательной машине 6600, успешно прошли приемку

5 января,2016,Керамические обезвоживающие элементы (длина 7250 мм, расчетная скорость 1300 м / мин), используемые на оберточной бумагоделательной машине 6600, успешно прошли приемку и введены в эксплуатацию. Их изготовила компания Shandong Guiyuan Advanced Ceramics Co., LTD.

Эти изделия изготавливаются из специальных керамических материалов с использованием передовых процессов сборки, склеивания и шлифования, которые были независимо разработаны Sicer и получили широкое признание на рынке. Качество продукции соответствует мировым стандартам.

Продукция запущена в производство без сбоев, что заложит прочную основу для интернационализации бренда Sicer. Компания Sicer тепло приветствует новых и старых клиентов, которые посещают руководство и вносят ценные предложения.

1
2
3
4

Project Cases

October 2019

Congratulations to the new project

On October 29, Hubei Shengda Paper 5200/600 dewatering components were successfully installated. The whole machine is equipped with Shandong Guiyuan ceramic components. So far, there are nearly 50nos paper machine projects supported by Shandong Guiyuan with capacity of more than 150,000 tons/year.

Thanks to all the customers who chose the SICER brand for their trust.SICER will continue to pursue excellence and innovation. The best gratitude is to protect the customer's production line with better products and better service.

25
26
27

January 2018

Congratulations to the new project

Congratulations!

A new project 5600/1000 paper machine run successfully! The arc top former was equipped with SICER ceramic dewatering elements.

Thanks for all the people who promote the high-speed paper machine dewatering elements localization. Thanks for your trust and support.

In face of strong beliefs, all difficulties will become insignificant.

23
24

July 2017

Guangxi 6600/1300 paper machine running smoothly for one year

Warmly congratulate Guangxi 6600/1300 paper machine smooth operation of dehydration components for one year. The return visit was informed that the service life of the forming network has been up to 10 months, and the paper quality and energy consumption are in full compliance with European standards.

Thanks to Valmet experts for guidance, help. Thanksgiving to friends who strengthen Valmet and SICER exchanges and cooperation.

20
21
22

June 2017

Large-scale forming machine project passed the customer inspection successfully

On June 3, 2017 Large forming machine box arrived. The weight of each box is nearly 10 tons. SICER provided the top ceramics.

On June 13, 2017, Mr. Liu Geng, from papermaking machinery factory and Mr. Frank Brown, the British customer, visited the new plant zone, and tested the box and the ceramic.

14
17
15
18
16
19

December 2016

Three wire 5800/700 high-speed paper machine project starting up

On December 29, 2016, India Triassic 5800/700 high-speed paper machine ceramic dewatering component, today began to enter the final installation stage.

This papermaking equipment is so far China's largest paper machine in India, the widest paper, the fastest running machine, which pour into the more advanced technology. On behalf of the domestic high-speed paper machine's highest manufacturing level, by Shandong Changhua paper Machinery and equipment company design and manufacturing.

Changhua company attaches great importance to the quality of top ceramic, in accordance with past practice, the import brand must be the best choice. This time choose SICER, which indicates that SICER brand has been deeply implanted in the hearts of customers, and product quality has been fully recognized by users. The history of the import brand monopoly high-speed paper machine dewatering components has end, there would be an alternative products appear.

This will be a milestone for SICER on the high-speed paper machine ceramic dewatering components to the world, and this is a good chance to expand the foreign market.

12
13
10

June 2016

Congratulations to Taizhou Forest 5200/900 three wire paper machine word smoothly

The 5200 paper machine project of dewatering components designed by Sicer for three layers of wire for Taizhou Forest Paper Co., Ltd. is an important milestone for our entering the field of high speed paper machine. The max working speed is up to 921 m/ min, and successfully break the foreign monopolyn of dewatering components in the field of Chinese high speed paper machine. As a result, its daily output exceeded 1000 tons, and the service life of forming wire up to 125 days, as much 38.9% costs saved than foreign brands of similar projects, achieved a rather remarkable saving effect. The alternative of the imported products also bring considerable economic and social benefits.

11

May 2016

Ceramic Dewatering elements used on 6600 wrapping paper machine successfully passed acceptance

January 5,2016,Ceramic dewatering elements (length is 7250mm, designing speed is 1300m/min) used on 6600 wrapping paper machine successfully passed acceptance and has been put into service. They have been made by Shandong Guiyuan Advanced Ceramics Co.,LTD.

These products are made of special ceramic materials and by advanced assembly, bonding, grinding processes, which have been developed by Sicer independently and been widely recognized in the market. The quality of the products conforms to the international standard.

The products put into production smoothly, that will lay a solid foundation for the internationalization of Sicer brand.Sicer warmly welcome new and old customers to visit the guidance and put forward valuable suggestions.

1
2
3
4

Jiangsu Fantai Project of 5200/650 start up

Jiangsu Fantai paper mill, founded in Dec, 2016, located in southeast of China Jiangsu Province, successfully wintness the first roll of paper after the investment on project of new paper machine.

Dated back to 2017, Fantai planned to invest a new production line for package paper. The paper machine had been confirmed to be provided by Henan Zhongya Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. Which is well know company established in 1985. This paper machine is designed with trim width of 5200 and speed up to 650m/min, producing low gram high strenth corrugated paper out from full waste paper pulp. And its annual production capacity would achieve 200,000 tons.

n1

Due to the pandemic infulence, this project has been delayed out of expectation. Thanks for the efforts of all the vendors and installation workers, the first roll of paper had successfully been produced in 11th, Jun, 2021. Thus, this paper machine became the biggest in this area with longest width, highest speed and maximum production capacity.

n2
n5
n3
n6
n4

SICER, as the leading ceramic manufacturer in paper making industry, has supplied with full set of Alumina dewtering elements and stainless steel boxes. It contains forming board box, Hydrofoil box, Low vacuum box, and Duo high vacuum box and Tri high vacuum box. After installation and commission on site during the Dragon Boat Festival, the whole machine is well prepared and then be put in to service successfully. Congratulations on the successful project and we wish there will be more project prompting our contry’s paper making industry.